UrbanMusicHQ http://urbanmusichq.me Hottest New Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop Music Daily For Free Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:06:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.1 Diplo & Autoerotique – Waist Time http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131417-diplo-autoerotique-waist-time/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:17:39 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137427 Stream & Download Diplo & Autoerotique – Waist Time now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Diplo & Autoerotique – Waist Time now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Baby E Ft. Lil Wayne & Hoody Baby – Bando (CDQ) http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131417-baby-e-ft-lil-wayne-hoody-baby-bando-cdq/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:17:35 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137426 Stream & Download Baby E Ft. Lil Wayne & Hoody Baby – Bando (CDQ) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Baby E Ft. Lil Wayne & Hoody Baby – Bando (CDQ) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Angel – Risk It All http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131417-angel-risk-it-all/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:17:29 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137424 Stream & Download Angel – Risk It All now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Angel – Risk It All now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
August Alsina – Wait (Snippet) http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131416-august-alsina-wait-snippet/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:16:14 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137425 Stream & Download August Alsina – Wait (Snippet) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download August Alsina – Wait (Snippet) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Madeintyo – Super Mario World (Remix) http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131415-madeintyo-super-mario-world-remix/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:15:35 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137429 Stream & Download Madeintyo – Super Mario World (Remix) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Madeintyo – Super Mario World (Remix) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
DMX Ft. Swizz Beatz – Bane Iz Back http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131415-dmx-ft-swizz-beatz-bane-iz-back/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:15:30 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137428 Stream & Download DMX Ft. Swizz Beatz – Bane Iz Back now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download DMX Ft. Swizz Beatz – Bane Iz Back now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Syd – All About Me http://urbanmusichq.me/song/131406-syd-all-about-me/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:06:25 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137430 Stream & Download Syd – All About Me now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Syd – All About Me now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
The Chainsmokers – Paris http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130912-the-chainsmokers-paris/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:12:59 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137432 Stream & Download The Chainsmokers – Paris now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download The Chainsmokers – Paris now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
SZA Ft. Travis Scott – Love Galore (FULL) (LQ) http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130912-sza-ft-travis-scott-love-galore-full-lq/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:12:54 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137431 Stream & Download SZA Ft. Travis Scott – Love Galore (FULL) (LQ) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download SZA Ft. Travis Scott – Love Galore (FULL) (LQ) now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
The Knocks Ft. Absofacto – TROUBLE http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130911-the-knocks-ft-absofacto-trouble/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:11:18 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137433 Stream & Download The Knocks Ft. Absofacto – TROUBLE now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download The Knocks Ft. Absofacto – TROUBLE now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Tiësto Ft. Bright Sparks – On My Way http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130909-tiesto-ft-bright-sparks-on-my-way/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:09:43 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137434 Stream & Download Tiësto Ft. Bright Sparks – On My Way now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Tiësto Ft. Bright Sparks – On My Way now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Trey Songz – A3 http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130908-trey-songz-a3/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:08:13 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137435 Stream & Download Trey Songz – A3 now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Trey Songz – A3 now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Trey Songz – Gonna Be http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130907-trey-songz-gonna-be/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:07:46 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137436 Stream & Download Trey Songz – Gonna Be now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Trey Songz – Gonna Be now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Trey Songz – Mind Fuckin http://urbanmusichq.me/song/130907-trey-songz-mind-fuckin/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:07:25 +0000 http://urbanmusichq.me/?p=137437 Stream & Download Trey Songz – Mind Fuckin now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>
Stream & Download Trey Songz – Mind Fuckin now on UrbanMusicHQ!

]]>