True Colors is Zedd’s 2nd studio album. The Release date is scheduled for May 19th, 2015!


  1. Addicted to a Memory (feat. Bahari)
  2. I Want You To Know (feat. Selena Gomez)
  3. Beautiful Now (feat. Jon Bellion)
  4. Transmission (feat. Logic & X Ambassadors)
  5. Done With Love
  6. True Colors
  7. Straight Into the Fire
  8. Papercut (feat. Troye Sivan)
  9. Bumble Bee (Zedd & Botnek)
  10. Daisy
  11. Illusion (feat. Echosmith)